Sorry guys…

I’m so sorry guys.

I know that I haven’t been updating regularly recently..

I’ve been pretty busy, and problems have been surfacing and bursting in front of me lately.

I’m sorry but I think i have to stop doing updates for this site already.

I’ll be stopping my moderation work in FCuzSG after the forum’s giveaway project too.

And if nobody wants to see this site go down, i’m still looking for fellow FCuz Fans who are willing to do updates for this blog.

So anyone who wants to take over or help me, leave a comment under this post.

Emails will not be entertained.

@adorkablecookie dongsaeng ah, u wanna take over this blog? i feel that u can do it, looking at how you’ve always helped in getting me videos and stuffs online. šŸ™‚

3 Comments

Filed under F.Cuz

3 responses to “Sorry guys…

  1. tomatomc

    omigod ):
    why???
    pls don’t close this site.
    i’ll come more often ):

    • i dun wish to close this site either… but my situation leaves me no choice…. šŸ˜¦
      but i can get ppl to take over this site so that it doesn’t get closed down..

  2. oh this is sad:(
    please dont.

    i will definitely help unnie^^ šŸ™‚
    just tell me what to do^^ šŸ™‚
    and ill do it^^

Leave a Reply

