[CY] 080510 LeeU’s Cyworld Diary & Photo Entries

Credits: LeeU’s Cyworld + translation by Xing @ FCuzSG

2010.05.08 Saturday 22:38

Making me such a nice guy like this

Mother, father.. I love you!! ♥

//*it can mean nice/handsome/awesome/wonderful/cool…etc


2010.05.08 01:17

F.cuz in IDOL UNITED

SMILE ~ If you smile, fortune will come!!


2010.05.08 01:17

F.cuz in IDOL UNITED

I am.. now.. serious :O


2010.05.08 01:17

F.cuz in IDOL UNITED

What am I staring at like that!!

2 Comments

Filed under F.Cuz

2 responses to “[CY] 080510 LeeU’s Cyworld Diary & Photo Entries

  1. haha awww LeeU, it’s like he hangs around their Daum Cafe page and collects those official shots of him only to post them on his CY XD

    btw, just wanted to say how much I appreciate your posts – I have this site bookmarked as one of my #1 sources of F.Cuz news & info 🙂 I’m sure other fans are just too shy to comment ❤

    • hahah! i figured that the boys love to lurk in their daum cafe to get the pics and post them on their cyworlds. XD
      aww thanks! 😀
      its so comforting to see this. ^^
      hope you enjoyed reading updates here! 😀

Leave a Reply

