Message from YeJun!

Credits: fcuz official daum cafe + ENG Trans by Adiana

Please ask for permission to take out! No reposting!

Original Message:

안녕하세요 예주니에요!!!!!!! >   <

꺄 여러분 남 오랜만이네요 ㅠㅠ

이렇게 글 남기는 도대체 얼마만인지 …

컴백 첫 무대를 앞두고 저희 포커즈 멤버들은 하루하루 열심히 땀을 흘리며 연습하구 있어요~~

하루라도 빨리 여러분들 찾아 뵙고 무대에 서고 싶어요 ㅠ

3월11일날 드디어 저희 첮 미니앨봄 노원이 발매 되는데요

여러분들 의 정말 많은관심과 사랑 부탁드립니다  ^^

항상 저희 응원해주셔서 감사그리구요

저희도 여러분들에게 실망을 안겨드리지 않도록 정말 열심히 노력할게요 !!

너무 너무 보고싶어요 ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

여러분 우리 빨리 만나요 ~~

사랑해요

-막내예준-

Translated message will be up soon! ^^

Translated message:

Hello This is YeJun!!!!!!! >  <

Long time didn’t hear your screams ㅠㅠ

This is what leaves the long post…

Before our first comeback stage, we F.Cuz members sweat and practice hard ~~

As soon as possible to stand on stage the day to find and meet you guys ㅠ

We will finally release our first Mini Album “No One” on March 11

Please give us lots of your love and care ^^

Always I give thanks to you forever

I will not give disappointment to everyone so I’ll try really hard!

I miss you so much ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

We’ll meet you soon ~~

Love

-Maknae YeJun-

This is just a rough translation by me. Please tell me if there is any mistakes! Thanks!

Cute YeJun! We’ll definitely wait for their comeback!

Meanwhile stay tune to their “No One” Teaser! 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under F.Cuz

2 responses to “Message from YeJun!

  1. Hello =)
    I was wondering if I could have permission to “take out” your translation. Basically I would just translate it to french and post it on F.Cuz’s french fanforum, and you’d get full credit for the English translation of course.
    I completely understand if you don’t want me to!
    Thank you =)

Leave a Reply

