[TRANS] Yejun’s Message to Fans <3

Source: Official Daum Cafe
Translated by sOpHiA* @ FCuzed forum

Hello everyone~~^^ It’s been a long time since I left a message! keke
Right, two days ago, it was my birthday and also my graduation~
Everybody sent me lots and lots of congratulations, which is why I am leaving this thankful message^^
I was extremely touched by all the presents and letters that everyone sent me…ㅠㅠ
Not just my presents alone, but the sense to even take care of our staff members!!
I was once again touched by this kindness..!!
After debuting, my graduation and birthday fell on the same day, so I had a really meaningful day.
Thanks to everybody, I was a very very happy person on 4th February♡
Thank you so much once again!
F.CUZ will show you more and more improvements of ourselves,
so I hope everyone can keep watching over us and give us a lot more love~~!!!
I love you all~~♡

Aww, it’s YeJun’s sweet msg! Thanks to Sophia who translated this! 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under F.Cuz

Leave a Reply

